sábado, 20 de septiembre de 2008

Kataklysm - The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation [Ep 1993][Canada]

Genre(s) Death Metal

EP, Nuclear Blast
November 30th, 1993


Sylvain Houde - Vocals
Maurizio Iacono - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jean-François Dagenais - Guitar
Max Duhamel - Drums

This EP is a re-release of the 1992 demo "The Death Gate Cycle Of Reincarnation" (songs 1-3), incl. one bonus track.

Later re-released in a 2 in 1 edition together with the "Sorcery" album plus three bonus tracks: "Eternal, I Reach Infinity" (taken from "Death ...Is Just The Beginning III" compilation), "Rays Of Râ" (taken from "Death ...Is Just The Beginning IV" compilation) and "L'Odyssée..." (taken from the first digipack edition of the "Temple Of Knowledge" album).

01 Frozen In Time
02 Mystical Plane Of Evil
03 Shrine Of Life
04 The Orb Of Uncreation

Total playing time 20:58

Format: mp3 CBR 192 Kbps 44.1 Khz
File-Size: 29,18 MB
Kataklysm - The Mystical Gate of Reincarnation [Ep 1993]
Pass: Enemy

1 comentario:

corderozombie dijo...

Thanx Man!! I was looking for this EP!!