jueves, 18 de diciembre de 2008

Hypocrisy - Inferior Devoties [Ep 1994][Sweden]

Genre(s) Death Metal (1990-1994), Melodic Death Metal (1995-)

EP, Nuclear Blast

The title track is a re-recorded version with Peter handling the vocals, NOT the L.P. version. The

other songs were the first Hypocrisy recorded as a three piece, and were added as bonus tracks to

the digipack re-release of the album.
The first release without Masse Broberg.

Peter Tägtgren - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Mikael Hedlund - Bass
Lars Szöke - Drums

01 Inferior Devoties
02 Symbol Of Baphomet
03 Mental Emotions
04 God Is A Lie
05 Black Magic (Slayer cover)

Total playing time 17:26

Format: mp3 CBR 128 Kbps 44.1 Khz
File-Size: 18,22 MB
Link: Hypocrisy - Inferior Devoties [Ep 1994]

1 comentario:

Camila Rolon dijo...

sube el link de nuevo porfavor